H2 Cohort 2022
Investor Demo Day

About the Start-Ups

AdKaddy

Adkaddy gets brands out of your email and into a powerful brand management tool. From discovery to promotions, shipping and receipts, this is digital commerce your way.

Contact CEO Todd Furneaux at tfurneaux@adkaddyinc.com

Download the presentation
Adkaddy_Logo_Primary_Full-Color
Allkind

Allkind is benefiting reproductive healthcare globally by innovating fertility matching, empowering personal goals & improving modern family building.

Contact CEO Raika Djalali at raika@joinallkind.com

Download the presentation
At Ease Rentals

atease is where 133 million government and military employees with strict rental requirements find approved, affordable, and reimbursable lodging options.

Contact CEO Anthony Gantt at anthony@pcsatease.com

Download the presentation
Boxes

Boxes is combining physical and digital technology with a state-of-the-art retail platform that offers brands and retailers
 throughout the world, a solution to customer engagement, data capture, affordability, and sustainability.

Contact CEO Fernando Machin at fmachin@boxesdevices.com

Download the presentation
Boxes - Fernando Machin 1
Hapi

Hapi is a stock trading platform with no minimums and no commissions focused on consumers in Latin America.

Contact CEO Dusko Kelez at dusko@imhapi.app

Hapi 1
HelloDoctor

HelloDoctor puts qualified, responsive, and affordable doctors on the screens of 89 million cell phones of patients in Mexico. Healthcare just got better in Latin America.

Contact CEO Jacobo Luchtan at jacobo@hellodoctor.mx

Download the presentation
IMG_3002 1
Hightag

Hightag is an automated media capture and delivery system that helps mountain bikers, skiers, and other action sport athletes capture and share their greatest moments.

Contact CEO Alex de la Fuente at alex@hightag.app

Download the presentation
Hightag-Logo_Horizontal-App_Color-01 1
Incentifind

IncentiFind is the nation’s go-to database of green building incentives, transforming U.S. real estate through $70 billion in incentives.

Contact CEO Natalie Goodman at natalie.goodman@incentifind.com

Download the presentation
IncentiFind_B_W 1
JamFeed

JamFeed aggregates artists' social media and music streaming content into an automated no-code website where artists can control their brand, their business, and their relationship with fans in one platform in less than 5 minutes.

Contact CEO Cameron Gibson at cameron@jamfeed.com

Download the presentation
JamFeed Logo + Text on Top (XL - black _ green) (2450x1302) 1
JSleeve

SynvergySvn digitizes the movements of athletes with integrated wearables like the J-Sleeve so players, coaches, and trainers can diagnose muscle memory and improve repeat performance.

Contact CEO Jeremy Henderson at jeremy.henderson@synergysvn.com

SynergySvn.Logo
Lesson Squad

Lesson Squad helps brands turn their customers into loyal users by creating a branded hub where customers can take lessons, enter competitions, and discover products.

Contact co-CEO Josh Hoffman-Senn at josh@lsplatform.io

Download the presentation
LS Logo 1
LVED

LVED is an easy to use expert guided platform that provides everything families need to plan, organize, legally document end of life wishes, and memorialize loved ones.

Contact CEO Ryan Andersen at ryan@lved.com

Download the presentation
lvedLogoSquare 1
Mesada

Mesada is a digital remittance company that is utilizes blockchain technology to offer fast, efficient, and easy money transfers throughout the Latin American region.

Contact CEO Ramses Villela at ramses@mesada.io or

Contact CEO Octavio Dubois at octavio@mesada.io

logomesada1 1
Motusi

Motusi is a full stack Digital Health Platform providing clinical decision support data and insights for better patient care and outcomes using engineered athleticwear, mobile AR application and cloud backend powered by a unique AI-enabled architecture to deliver better results for athletes, patients and performance-professionals.

Contact Founder and CEO Marc Alexandee at marc@motusi.com

Download the presentation
motusi_logo_full_black 1
MyShoots

MyShoots is an app for shooting sports organizations to connect with and market to their clients more efficiently, while allowing field-sports brands to connect with their customers.

Contact CEO Georgina Bowman at georgina@myshoots.io

MYSHOOTS® LOGO GREEN CIRCLE RGB 1
Pagaloop

Pagaloop is a B2B payments company that helps small businesses pay suppliers, vendors and contractors that support their business.

Contact CEO Gerardo Briones at gerardo@pagaloop.com

LogoPagaloop (1) 1
Rescunomics

RESCUNOMICS offers a mobile app that helps save lives by expediting rescuer protocols and providing visibility into building floor plans and more.

Contact CEO Emmanuel Joel at emmanuel@rescunomics.com

LOGO RESCUNOMICS 2022 NEW 1
Rivalry Technologies

Rivalry Technologies Inc., Rivalry Tech, creates myEATz and sEATz, a modernized mobile ordering solution for professional sports, healthcare, business dining, and leisure facilities that focuses on operational efficiencies. myEATz and sEATz offer mobile ordering, express pickup, and hardware options that are tailored to enterprise clients' needs throughout the US.

Contact CEO Aaron Knape at aaron@seatzapp.com

Download the presentation
RT main- final 1
Specs X

SpecsX is transforming eye care into a virtual care model reducing costs, inconvenience for patients and providers, and giving everyone access to perfect vision.

Contact CEO Dan Tatton at dtatton@specsx.com

Untitled design (66) 1
Struttur Sports

Struttur Sports is an NFT platform where athletes share their experiences by connecting and combining digital and In Real Life events to create the deep interactions sports fans crave.

Contact CEO Phil Mangan at phil@struttursports.com

Download the presentation
Struttur_logo_side_banner 1
Svarmi

Svarmi is a digital platform that defines and prioritizes areas where business and progress influence nature providing meaningful, insightful metrics and proof of regulatory compliance.

Contact CEO Kolbeinn Hilmarsson at kolbeinn@svarmi.com

Svarmi-Horiz 1
Wulf Tech

WulfTech protects and preserves the health of high-value K9 working dogs through smart wearable technology for government agencies, the military, and first responders.

Contact CEO Jay Lahens at contact@wulftechnologies.com

WulfTech_Logo 1
en